Managing Director

Sales & Marketing Manager

Office & Wholesale Manager

Charles Montgomery

John-Michael

Robert Sutherland

charles@suburbanguns.co.za

johnm@suburbanguns.co.za

robert@suburbanguns.co.za

Sales Representative

Sales Representative

Richard Best

Chris Lobo Das Neves

richard@suburbanguns.co.za

chris@suburbanguns.co.za

Wholesale and Storage

Import and Export

Holt's Auctioneers

Monique Lubbe

Adriaan Bouw

Renate Smith

wholesale@suburbanguns.co.za

shipping@suburbanguns.co.za

renate@suburbanguns.co.za

Pretoria Depot

065 9649161 / 065 9669065

pta@suburbanguns.co.za

 


Our Location

Suburban Guns
Suburban Guns
119 Main Road
Plumstead
7801
Western Cape
View Google Map
Telephone
+27 21 797 8787

Fax
+27 21 797 9102
Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 8.30 - 17.00pm
Saturday: 8.30 - 12.30pm

Contact Form