Managing Director Sales Manager Office Manager
Charles Montgomery John-Michael Robert Sutherland
charles@suburbanguns.co.za johnm@suburbanguns.co.za robert@suburbanguns.co.za
Sales Representative Sales Representative
Richard Best Chris Lobo Das Neves
richard@suburbanguns.co.za chris@suburbanguns.co.za
Wholesale and Storage Import and Export Holt's Auctioneers
Monique Lubbe Adriaan Bouw Renate Smith
wholesale@suburbanguns.co.za shipping@suburbanguns.co.za renate@suburbanguns.co.za
Pretoria Depot Pretoria Depot
Amanda Myburgh Dick Myburgh
amanda.myburgh@suburbanguns.co.za dick.myburgh@suburbanguns.co.za



Our Location

Suburban Guns
Suburban Guns
119 Main Road
Plumstead
7801
Western Cape
View Google Map
Telephone
+27 21 797 8787

Fax
+27 21 797 9102
Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 8.30 - 17.00pm
Saturday: 8.30 - 12.30pm

Contact Form