Managing Director

Financial Manager

Office & Admin Manager

Charles Montgomery

Ceciel Van Loggerenbberg

Robert Sutherland

charles@suburbanguns.co.za

ceciel@suburbanguns.co.za

robert@suburbanguns.co.za

Sales & Marketing Manager

Sales Representative

John-Michael

Chris Lobo Das Neves

johnm@suburbanguns.co.za

chris@suburbanguns.co.za

Storage

Import & Export

Holt's Auctioneers

Monique Lubbe

Adriaan Bouw

Renate Smith

monique@suburbanguns.co.za

shipping@suburbanguns.co.za

renate@suburbanguns.co.za

Repairs & Returns

Vaughn Greef

wharehouse@suburbanguns.co.za

 


Our Location

Suburban Guns
Suburban Guns
119 Main Road
Plumstead
7801
Western Cape
View Google Map
Telephone
+27 21 797 8787

Fax
+27 21 797 9102
Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 8.30 - 17.00pm
Saturday: 8.30 - 12.30pm

Contact Form